Blog Hop (15) Follow Friday (16)

Q. The magic book fairy pops out of your cereal box and says “you and your favorite character (from a book of course) can switch places!” Who are you going to switch with?

I would probably switch places with hmm..I guess I would say Rose from Vampire Academy Series. Why? because she’s not whiny or realient on a guy like most YA Paranormal books are becoming now and she’s tough( which I’m not), she speaks her mind,maybe a little too much, and last but not least she has Dimitri haha 🙂 *swoons*

“Who is the ONE author that you are DYING to meet?”

That’s really a tough one..it’s between Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl (Authors of Beautiful Creatures series aka The Caster Chronicles) and Suzanne Collins (Author of Hunger Games series)

Comments
4 Responses to “Blog Hop (15) Follow Friday (16)”
  1. Jennifer Bakley says:

    LOL I chose Rose too,,,thanks for sharing
    Jen

  2. Hopping through. I hadn’t thought of Kami and Margaret. Great idea! I love their books and would love to meet them.
    My Hop

  3. Victoria says:

    Hopping through. I’ve never heard of the Beautiful Creatures series, but I have heard of Suzanne Collins. Nice choice!

Leave a Reply

