>Blog Hop (14) and Follow Friday (16)

>
Q. How many books do you read in a week? And in what format do you read them, or listen to them?

Well it all depends on my mood and how much school work I have, but usually I read maybe two or three books a week. Uusally it’s hardback,but depending on how many pages it is I’ll read it on my Nook Color :D.

Book Blogger Hop

“What book-to-movie adaption have you most liked? Which have you disliked?”

Book to Movie adaptation that I really liked most would be….Harry Potter :D. They did a wonderful and excellent job on the series/gave the book justice except the 6th movie kinda lol
The one I disliked the most..I want to say Twilight but Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief takes the cake when I left the movie theater I was pissed. I payed 7.50 to see Percy Jackson and the missing Beads instead of Percy Jackson and the Lightening Theif.

sideNote:
dream on us is giving away books to review if you just do reviews and tell people about them 🙂 here’s a link:

http://dreamonus.com/i6f6t

Comments
5 Responses to “>Blog Hop (14) and Follow Friday (16)”
  1. After_Dark says:

    >Happy Friday and a New Follower # 143,, be sure to stop by my blog,,http://aftersunset-b4dawn.blogspot.com/thanks for sharingJen

  2. >Harry Potter was my choice too! I haven't read the Percy Jackson series so I can't really say if I was disappointed with it or not.. but I think it was okay. Anyway, I'm a new follower have a great weekend!DeaTeen Readers' Diary

  3. >I haven't read Percy Jackson, but pretty much everyone I know that has hated the movie lol 😛

  4. >I think that everyone's answer for number of books is depends. I just hate when life gets in the way of my reading.

  5. Amy says:

    >Hey!You have amazing taste in books (very similar to my own).Can't wait for these to come out.Amy@adumbrations (new follower)http://amysadumbrations.blogspot.com/2011_05_01_archive.html

Leave a Reply

