>Blog Hop (12) Follow Friday (13)

>

Book Blogger Hop

“If you find a book you love, do you hunt down other books by the same author?”

Sometimes I do sometimes I don’t. It all depends on what the story line of the author’s other books are. Take for example Holly Black and Casandra Clare. I first books I’ve read of Holly Black’s was Ironside which I loved and since I loved that series I decided to read White Cat since it sounded different and interesting but it turned out to be okay not amazing or anything. Also Cassandra Clare’s Mortal instruments series which I love also even though I think it’s going a bit down hill with the th book I loved her Prequel, The Infernal Devices series.

What is on your current playlist right now?

Many songs and bands right now like:

Florence + The Machine
All Time Low’s song Time Bomb
Adele
Lights
Britney Spears
Camera Obscura
Vanessa Carlton

Comments
5 Responses to “>Blog Hop (12) Follow Friday (13)”
  1. Jamie says:

    >Great playlist. I'm glad that Britney is making another comeback. I'll have to check out her new songs that I keep running into on this FF.Thanks for visiting my blog:) I am your newest follower!Happy FF!!

  2. kathy says:

    >Nice choices! I love Adele and Vanessa Carlton. New follower. Hope you're having a good weekend. :)kathy from Read This Instead

  3. Andrea says:

    >Florence and the Machine AND Adele are great picks! I had a Florence and the Machine song on my list too. Have a great weekend. 🙂Reading Lark's Follow Friday & Hop

  4. >Ummm… so I love your playlist by the way. I'm likely to at least research an author that I find amazing. Purchase…that's something else.

  5. Elizabeth says:

    >Two new authors for me…haven't heard of Holly Black or Casandra Clare.Stopping by from the Blog Hop.Stop by my blog if you like to see my answer.Elizabethhttp://silversolara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

